Texas Truck starting lineup: Nick Sanchez wins pole – NBC Sports

Rookie Nick Sanchez[1] won the pole for Saturday’s Craftsman Truck Series race at Texas Motor Speedway.

Sanchez claimed the top spot with a lap of 185.510 mph. Jack Wood[2] qualified second after a lap of 184.906 mph.

MORE: Texas Truck starting lineup[3]

Ty Majeski[4] (184.830 mph) qualified third and was followed by Corey Heim[5] (184.799) and Carson Hocevar[6] (184.697).

The Truck race is scheduled to take the green flag at 4:43 p.m. ET.


  1. ^ Nick Sanchez (www.nbcsportsedge.com)
  2. ^ Jack Wood (www.nbcsportsedge.com)
  3. ^ Texas Truck starting lineup (nascar.nbcsports.com)
  4. ^ Ty Majeski (www.nbcsportsedge.com)
  5. ^ Corey Heim (www.nbcsportsedge.com)
  6. ^ Carson Hocevar (www.nbcsportsedge.com)

You may also like...